Contact Us

World Peace and Unification Sanctuary, Inc.
889 Main Street
P.O. Box 557
Newfoundland, PA 18445
Tel: 570-832-4476
Email: sanctuarychurch@sanctuary-pa.org

Come join us for Sunday Worship Service on Sundays at 11 AM!
Lunch is served for everyone after Sunday Worship Service!

Contact Persons

United States

Richard Panzer
President, Unification Sanctuary - USA

richard@sanctuary-pa.org



Europe

Christian Seeburger
Continental Coordinator

christian@cseeburger.de



Nicholas Toccacieli
2nd Generation Coordinator

nicholas.toccacieli@hotmail.it



Central America

Regis and Nancy Hanna

hanama@cableonda.net



Russian speaking countries

Jane Kolobova

janekolobova@gmail.com




Australia

Trevor Newman

sales@newman-art-designs.com.au



Austria

Hermann Resinger

h.resinger@theflute.eu



Brasil

Reginaldo de Paula

isissamidepaula@outlook.com



Colombia

Moises Montenegro

mmz140353@yahoo.com



Finland

Yoko and Akira Takeuchi

yokofinland@yahoo.co.jp



Sho and Kaisu Sasaki

aki.suomi3@gmail.com



France

Michel Beauvais

mbeauvais@wanadoo.fr



Germany - South

Manfred Schmid

sanc.schmid@gmail.com



India

Bimal Rai

rsbimal@yahoo.com



Italy

Salvatore and Hiroko Giordano

giordanoyoshida@alice.it



Lucia Tonna

luciatonna@hotmail.it



Kenya

Eddy Ndeo

eddiendeto@hotmail.com



Lebanon

Alfred Karam

dralfredkaram@gmail.com



Nigeria

Isaac George

regosac@gmail.com



Peru

Francisco Cutipa

agostotreintamil@yahoo.com



Philippines

Roman Precia

pharry2488@yahoo.com



Poland

Miroslaw Stolycia

mirogin@outlook.com



South Africa

Peter Wonderlik

pwonderlik@gmail.com



Spain

Juan Pique

juanpique@gmail.com


Sweden

Per and Yumiko Persson

pop.sweden@hotmail.com



Slovakia

Jan Dzuris

jan.dzuris@post.sk



Switzerland

Birgit Poljakov

unity4@arcor.de



Thailand

Wasan Yusuk

wasanyusuk@gmail.com



Ukraine

Natalia Belova

buse2997@gmail.com



United Kingdom (UK)

Peter Graham

peterg223@gmail.com